top of page

'Cause I'm a Supermodel...and my hair will shine like the sea

Not really. But yesterday was PHOTO SHOOT DAY for Where Gravel Roads Lead Home, and it was so.much.fun. I've said it before, and I'll say it again, I never meant for Luke to have his own book. But of all the IG messages I've received over the past two years, I'll say 80% of them mention Luke being their favorite, and he might be mine too. The more important he became in the series, the clearer his story became, and I'm so glad he's getting his book. Here is one of my photos from yesterday just to say thanks for being a reader :).

Caption: "Are you looking for the gym? It's down there"


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page