top of page

Save the Cherubs


May 24th was my first-born son's 7th birthday. We lost him when he was 6 days old to a condition called a Congenital Diaphragmatic Hernia (CDH). This condition carries with it a 50% survival rate, though our son's was lower due to the placement and severity of his hernia. When I first found out, I didn't have many places to turn. Until I found Cherubs. These people directed me to research, support groups, new studies, and more. They sent me a beautiful care package. They also told me about a non-profit called Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep, and I will also be fundraising for them in the future for the wonderful gift they gave to me of beautiful photos of my son.

I am donating half of all my pre-order royalties to Cherubs. The pre-order copies are just 99 cents on all platforms, and I do hope you'll think about ordering and helping to donate to this wonderful organization. Links to all retailers can be found at books.pronoun.com/the-tower

To find out more about CDH and all of the amazing things Cherubs does, please visit cherubs-cdh.org.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page